Who's the Highest Ranker?

Discussion in 'The Quarterdeck' started by trehorn, Aug 19, 2012.

Welcome to the Navy Net aka Rum Ration

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial RN website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. Just wondered what kind of clientel we have frequenting these pages.

Obviously not looking for names etc but what rank did you reach and if you're no longer in the MOB what are you up to now.

Personally I'm riding high as a leading seaman in the RNR.

Never been a regular but in civvy street I'm a quantity surveyor (brick counter).

So come on, have we got any closet Admirals on here?

2. tiddlyoggy

tiddlyoggy War Hero Book Reviewer

I'm at the dizzy heights of WO2, but my oppo called me a big ranker(or something like that) on Saturday night.

3. wal

wal Badgeman

I'm an Ex Squadron Leader. Think that I may be lost.

Matron! I need a lie down.

4. CPOWEA(AD) (Mech) Submariner (Bender)

Civy Defence industry even though I said when I left I would change career, ended up doing what I knew, now working in Aviation no Idea how I ended up here, just kept saying yes I can do that, and know I don't mind what I do as long as you keep on paying me?

5. (granny)

(granny) War Hero Book Reviewer

Is this a wind up ?

6. wet_blobby

wet_blobby War Hero Moderator

Marine........ Now Ron Jeremys money shot double....... beat that :)

7. May be but what isn't on this site some times??

8. the dizzy heights of Lieutenant, before the nice people at NSMBOS decided the Fleet could get along just fine without me....

9. do you give or receive?!

10. Does that make you this pig ugly? or are you trying to improve his image

[​IMG]

11. I think rummers is the biggest ****** on here (I can't pronounce my R's)

Left as a CPOMEA(LSM) (mech type tiff, not a "spit" tiff)

Now do as little as possible although Matchtech rang me up today.

12. NAAFI rating so never made it past MEM 1 as gash tat avatar shows, now retired.