where did the eye of the tiger go?

Discussion in 'Joining Up - Royal Navy Recruiting' started by seafruit, Mar 22, 2008.

Welcome to the Navy Net aka Rum Ration

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial RN website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. hey there ppls!
    like some of you im on easter leave from raleigh and im normally like the energiser bunny when it comes to my fitness but for some reason lately i just cant be arsed. normally i wouldnt bother but ive got my pt b when i go back so i know i gotta get off my ass. i was wondering if anybody was feeling like wise and if they've being doing anything to combat it.
    also does anybody have any dirty jokes or drinking games?
    many thanks xxx
  2. Hello Fruity,

Feeling like the energiser bunny and requesting dirty jokes, hmm?

Don't laugh!" said the baby sailor patient.
    "Of course I won't laugh," The Doc said. "I'm a professional. In over twenty years I've never laughed at a patient."
    "Okay then," the baby sailor patient said, and proceeded to drop his trousers, revealing the tiniest 'Raleigh male todger' the doctor had ever seen. It couldn't have been bigger than the size of a AAA battery.
    Unable to control himself, the doctor started giggling, then fell laughing to the floor. Ten minutes later he was able to struggle to his feet and regain his composure.
    "I'm so sorry," said the doctor. "I really am. I don't know what came over me.
    On my honour as a doctor and a gentleman, I promise it won't happen again.
    Now what seems to be the problem?"
    "It's swollen," the baby sailor patient replied

Are you treble A rated Fruity?
  3. Just give yourself pressups everytime you go to the head, 20 for a number 2 10 for a number 1 (becauase the latter expends quite abit of energy anyway).