Navy Net - Royal Navy Community

Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

What Documents Do I need For Psychometrics Test?

OscarTSS

I'm new to this. I'm doing my Psychometric test up in Belfast on June 27. I was was on the phone with the AFCO there about 2 weeks ago. We were talking about my application and about the organising my psychometric test, I was told that they would send me a list of documents to bring on Email or my Royal Navy portal. So far i have gotten nothing since only A message about me to confirm my attendance of my test.

klgreload

Badgeman
Was there no attachments to the Email? When they confirmed my attendance they attached a word document with all the stuff I needed.

Secret_Sqirrel

Midshipman
Get in touch with your AFCO as soon as you can and let them know you haven't seen anything. Incidentally have you checked your spam/junk folder on your email? Sometimes they end up there.

OscarTSS

Thanks for the quick reply. No, I just had a check though my messages, Emails and royal Royal Navy Portal. didn't get anything

Secret_Sqirrel

Midshipman
OK get in touch with them, especially as the attachment will have a link to the PRT app which you should use as much as possible!

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
MoD_RSS Covid-19: Update on tax policy documents MoD News 0
MoD_RSS COVID-19 - ARRANGEMENTS FOR SERVICE OF WRITS, MOTIONS & OTHER COURT DOCUMENTS MoD News 0
MoD_RSS Safety Recommendation documents updated MoD News 0
MoD_RSS News story: Guitar firm fined for concealing documents during CMA inspection MoD News 0
B documents for psychometric test day. Joining the Royal Navy 6
Max9393 Filling documents Joining Up - Royal Navy Recruiting 8
K TMU wait after sending in supporting documents Joining Up - Royal Navy Recruiting 0