Type 23 model

ShipModeler

I am a professional ship modeller and currently building a Type 23. The model is not to a finish yet where the ship has a name of any of the class. But it will be full hull and mounted on brass plinths. If anybody is interested in having a model of a 23 please let me know and I can customise the ship to your requirements.
check my website www.shipmodels.co.nz

example of a type 23 that I have built before.... see photo attachedHMS Norfolk 021.jpg

ShipModeler

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
MoD_RSS SACN consolation on lower carbohydrate diets for people with type 2 diabetes MoD News 0
MoD_RSS Draft report on low-carb diets for adults with type-2 diabetes MoD News 0
N best type of exercise for injured person Health & Fitness 9
slim Electric Cars Anyone Own One? Which is the best type to Buy? Current Affairs 21
MoD_RSS Strong but silent type of rig brings quieter roadworks MoD News 0
MoD_RSS £85M contract to boost Type-23 capabilities MoD News 0
Dusty70 “Name the last Type 26 Frigate HMS Plymouth”. Petitions 4
Wightsparker Type 26 for Canada Current Affairs 2
R Life aboard a Type 45 vs 23 Joining Up - Royal Navy Recruiting 32
soleil Portsmouth News: "Portsmouth Survivors Of HMS Sheffield Back Bid To Name New Type 26 Frigate After Doomed Falkland Ship" The Fleet 35
soleil Portsmouth News: "Type 45 Engine Upgrade Work Could Begin By The End Of The Year, BAE Systems Boss Says" The Fleet 0
soleil Defence Connect: "De-Risking The Type 26 Vessel, Nigel Stewart, SEA 5000 Managing Director, BAE Systems" International 0
MoD_RSS News story: Multi-million-pound contract to enhance Royal Navy Type 45 fleet resilience MoD News 11
MoD_RSS Speech: First Sea Lord outlines the Royal Navy’s requirements for the Type 31e frigate MoD News 0
S Type III Uniforms History 2
MoD_RSS News story: Defence Secretary reveals name of first Type 26 as manufacture begins MoD News 18
Bad CO HMS BROADSWORD - First Type 22 Frigate Zippo The Fleet 1