The Secretary of State has appointed five new Trustees to the National Museums Liverpool.


War Hero
The Secretary of State for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport has appointed Heather Blyth, Paul Eccleson, Rita Mclean, and Tony Wilson as Trustees for three years from 18th May 2020 - 17 May 2023.

Continue reading...

Latest Threads