Speaker’s Committee for the IPSA

For those of you with a keen interest in developments re the Speaker’s Committee for the Independent Parliamentary Standards Authority, the following debate in yesterday's Commons Hansard may be of interest.

Linky: HC Deb 28 October 2009 cc397-412

The committee's membership is as follows:

Sir Stuart Bell
Liz Blackman
Nick Harvey
Mr Don Touhig
Sir George Young

Source: HC Deb 28 October 2009 c412

Similar threads

Latest Threads

New Posts