Sockpuppets. Amnesty, outing and suspicion.

G

guestm

Guest
#1
It is clear that a number of the site's users have multiple log ons, or sock puppets in order to bait / back up their own arguments / stalk and perhaps worst of all, use them to have a pop at people they are too scared to do so under their own (anonymous anyway) username.

To be fair, I quite like ones in the vein of Nailz, Jade Goody and Gemma. But the saddos who use them to aid their argument need stabbed in the forehead with a bus.

So, own up or out them.


P.s. Hold the front page. Yes, I was "JadeGoody". There, I've admitted it.
 

Blackrat

War Hero
Moderator
Book Reviewer
#14
I think it's outrageous that people would have an alter ego on this site. Disgraceful.

Does it count if you are a bit schizo?
 

Purple_twiglet

War Hero
Moderator
#19
I think all the posters here are multiple personalities of one very paranoid schizophrenic called Bernard. It would explain a lot.

for the record, I am Finknottle, and so is my wife.
 
Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
finknottle Current Affairs 7
scouse Diamond Lil's 26
andym Current Affairs 73

Similar threads