Scottish hospitality

Discussion in 'The Quarterdeck' started by Flagdeck, May 16, 2013.

Welcome to the Navy Net aka Rum Ration

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial RN website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. Last edited: May 16, 2013
  2. Wow! A chanting mob of around 100, massive turn out then. I have to say I like the bit about the fast-black driver telling him to do one.

3. If I was a fast black driver with 100 chanting jocks after me..... I'd do the same....

Scottish democracy.....'see here, Jimmy....I'm with them'

Last edited: May 16, 2013
  4. Whereas he did rather well in the recent English local elections, Hmmmmmmmmm.

5. Seadog

Seadog War Hero Moderator

The irony detector must have been defective: ' Farage you racist English bastard ....**** off back to England' or a sentiment to that effect. Chimps.

100 protesters? That's representative of Scottish feeling.....not. Labour, like my dad and his dad and his dad and before there was a Labour Party and the Labour Party's dad.......

In other news, the SNP have a French MSP. 'Go figure' as our American cousins say.

6. So the protesters in scotland not only called nigel farage a racist but they also told him to go back to England? Contradiction of the highest order.

7. I was waiting with baited breath for this to happen! I knew the uaf/swp/respect criminal alliance would go after nigel farage even though ukip isnt far right [No ethnic and foreign repatriation policy like the bnp and nf] and also isnt racist as ethnic minorities can be members again unlike the nf and bnp, Also they are going after the english democrats leaders as well again not racist and and far right due to its policies and membership entitlement policy.

8. Now the Scots are holding a referendum to leave the union or stay part of it. Surely in the interests of democracy the rest of the UK should be offered a referendum 'Do you want Scotland to remain in the union' Yes or No

• Like Like x 2
  9. wet_blobby