Pubic Admin

Discussion in 'Diamond Lil's' started by Montigny_La_Palisse, Mar 18, 2009.

Welcome to the Navy Net aka Rum Ration

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial RN website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. Interesting conversation popped up at the juicer the other night, that being what do you do with your pubes? Being that if I left mine to run amock it'd look like I've got my avatar shoved feet first into a gaping cock wound I tend to go for a number 2 all round then all off on the nutsack with a bic, I've been doing this for about ten years.

Not only do chicks dig it but it makes your c0ck look bigger too, mine looks about 2 1/2 inches now instead of like an egg in a nest.

Most of the lasses I spoke to confessed to either a landing strip or all off, and from what I've been ploughing of late it would appear all off is de riguer for the season.

What's your favoured style? Or do you just prefer the Ken Dodd's head look?

2. The wife just spits mine into the bin :)

3. sgtpepperband

sgtpepperband War Hero Moderator Book Reviewer

Well, that's one of my questions answered then... 8O :D

4. That's what she does with mine as well.

5. And mine.

6. I wondered where the ginger ones came from 8O

7. Prefer your daughter myself..

8. Weeeeeeeaaaaakkkkkkkkkk!!!!!!!!!!!

9. My wife usually combs her teeth afterwards,want not,waste not!

10. I use either of two methods to achieve an all off 'just had chemo' effect. (sometimes known as a 'Goody') The first one I call the Nikki Lauda, it involves a lighter and a can of Mr Sheen. Simply turn the can of Mr Sheen into a mini flamethrower by squirting it onto your mutton dagger and your love spuds through the lighter flame. ALACAZAM!! No more spiders legs!