Paedo teacher

Discussion in 'Current Affairs' started by tiddlyoggy, Sep 25, 2012.

Welcome to the Navy Net aka Rum Ration

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial RN website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. tiddlyoggy

tiddlyoggy War Hero Book Reviewer

I can't believe nobody has flashed up the outrage bus about the teacher running off with the 15 year old girl yet. C'mon you outragers, you're slacking!
  2. Shame on him, what a scoundrel. That's a start.
  3. janner

janner War Hero Book Reviewer

I'm sat on the naughty step, again!
  4. Outraged...................Outraged..........................OUTRAGED!!!!!
    Load of bollocks we are all too jealous to be outraged:laughing5:
  5. outrage.jpg .........
  6. Jealous as ****, I wouldn't mind a school bus load of em.

When we went bagging off in the far flung we of course only shagged them with their birth certificates on them.
  7. I'm outraged.

I'm studying A level maths and I never knew 30 could go into 15.
    • Like Like x 1
  8. She did tell her mom he gave her something long and hard.
    She thought it meant homework.
  9. Corrie turning into real life

10. I wonder if the pupils in any future classes he may teach will be on the sex offender's register
    • Like Like x 2
  11. Looking at some of the 6th form totty that walk around all I can think of is utter jammy bastard.
  12. Do you mean the cop killer or the Captain Hook impersonator?
  13. You little tinkerbell
  14. It's outrageous is what it is. I mean he could have at least taken the rest of his class with him.
    Now me......I always had a hankering after my Religious Education teacher. She was a fox.
    Her loss. In the meantime here's a picture to wet your appetite for all things appertaining
    to (legal) 6th formers and the outrageous things you'd want to do with 'em.

Last edited: Sep 25, 2012