News story: UK and EEA EFTA states sign agreement to protect citizens’ rights


War Hero
The UK and Norway, Iceland and Liechtenstein have signed an agreement to protect the rights of citizens in each other’s countries in the event that a withdrawal agreement is not reached with the EU.

Continue reading...