Nancy's here from New Jersey

Discussion in 'The Gash Barge' started by Nancy08, Nov 10, 2009.

Welcome to the Navy Net aka Rum Ration

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial RN website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. Hi guys...
    Another newbie here from New Jersey.
    I'm 30 years old, married with two lovely daughters.
    I'm working as a writer in one of the publishing company in NJ.

I love reading and collecting books of Sidney Sheldon, writing articles about love and tragedies.

Looking forward meeting you all.
  2. wet_blobby

wet_blobby War Hero Moderator

Er, hello, welcome to Rum Ration, why do you want to meet us then?
  3. Blackrat

Blackrat War Hero Moderator Book Reviewer

Hi there. I'm from London. I'm 6ft2 and look a bit like Brad Pitt. I drive a DB9 and i'm ashamed to say that i'm down to my last 20 million. This is mainly down to heroin.

I like collecting companies and for amusement, i shoot peasants and the homeless. My Uncle is a high court Judge and Daddy is high up in the Masons so there is not much chance of me going to prison.

I look forward to meeting you too.

Hugs. xxx
  4. janner

janner War Hero Book Reviewer

I think you should give up shooting pheasants!

Nancy you need to post a photograph on the gallery to be properly introduced, its how things are done. Welcome to the site.
  5. I think that Nancy is a fan of processed pork luncheon meat 8O
  6. We have certain things in common, you and I.
    First I am black and look like i've been down the pit. I am not ugly, I look like Sammy Davis Jr. I sell heroin, and ride a push bike. (Raleigh Dv 031763, serial number)
    I collect letters from companies telling me there is no job available, I don't have millions, so I am a little short 6ft, and I was fitted up by a copper who was a mason.
    As a consequence of my arrest I met your father the judge at my trial, and I too now live in London. Wandsworth, block A, second landing.