Hi :D Request for A Shool Work !

Hi people, I am a French student in cartoon film 3D. I'm 20 and i'm suscribe to this forum for search informations for a school project.

For my project of the end of year, the main subject is the Navy, and I decided to realize two pictures of the English vessel " Victory ", but having no possibility of travelling in England because of the too expensive price, I'm asking for your help.

For this work, I need to have most (good quality) possible images of the inside of this vessel. Exactly, I would like photos or drawings of the captain's cabin. But I take any photo of this vessel, whatever.
I also look for all the old stories concerning this boat.

Thank you !

Ueshiba

Lantern Swinger
Lily said:
Hi people, I am a French student in cartoon film 3D. I'm 20 and i'm suscribe to this forum for search informations for a school project.

For my project of the end of year, the main subject is the Navy, and I decided to realize two pictures of the English vessel " Victory ", but having no possibility of travelling in England because of the too expensive price, I'm asking for your help.

For this work, I need to have most (good quality) possible images of the inside of this vessel. Exactly, I would like photos or drawings of the captain's cabin. But I take any photo of this vessel, whatever.

Thank you !
Bonsoir et bienvenue! :thumright: HMS Victory c'est le Vaisseau de Guerre Britannique, il n'est pas simplement Anglais.

Excuses pour mon Français faible. Si tout va bien quelqu'un peut vous aider. :dontknow:

Ueshiba said:
Lily said:

Thank you !
Bonsoir et bienvenue! :thumright: HMS Victory c'est le Vaisseau de Guerre Britannique, il n'est pas simplement Anglais.

Excuses pour mon Français faible. Si tout va bien quelqu'un peut vous aider. :dontknow:
In the words of Delboy - "MANGETOUT LILY MANGETOUT"

can everyone stop speaking johnny spicco

1. we won the war and therefore the right to speak english