Hi :D Request for A Shool Work !

Discussion in 'Joining Up - Royal Navy Recruiting' started by Lily, Apr 8, 2008.

Welcome to the Navy Net aka Rum Ration

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial RN website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. Hi people, I am a French student in cartoon film 3D. I'm 20 and i'm suscribe to this forum for search informations for a school project.

For my project of the end of year, the main subject is the Navy, and I decided to realize two pictures of the English vessel " Victory ", but having no possibility of travelling in England because of the too expensive price, I'm asking for your help.

For this work, I need to have most (good quality) possible images of the inside of this vessel. Exactly, I would like photos or drawings of the captain's cabin. But I take any photo of this vessel, whatever.
    I also look for all the old stories concerning this boat.

Thank you !

2. lily - how about in the interests of "entente cordiale" you show us a picture of you first

3. Bonsoir et bienvenue! :thumright: HMS Victory c'est le Vaisseau de Guerre Britannique, il n'est pas simplement Anglais.

Excuses pour mon Français faible. Si tout va bien quelqu'un peut vous aider. :dontknow:

4. In the words of Delboy - "MANGETOUT LILY MANGETOUT"

5. Bonsoir Lily! Ca va? bienvenu............

6. can everyone stop speaking johnny spicco

1. we won the war and therefore the right to speak english

2. you could be calling me a tw*t and i wouldnt know it

7. Oh !!! thank You ! Your french is very good :D ! (not as my english T_T)
    you may to speak english, I understand ^_^

Do you don't think that somebody people don't help me in this forum ? Because your last sentence tell that he had people who can help me, but your smiley say the contrary ^^° Sorry but is so hard for me to understand ^^°

Thank you for the answer :D

8. They are so now you know.
    :thumright: