Discussion in 'Diamond Lil's' started by higthepig, Aug 4, 2008.

Welcome to the Navy Net aka Rum Ration

The UK's largest and busiest UNofficial RN website.

The heart of the site is the forum area, including:

1. Members, 9 online, 8 threads of Newbies, FFS can we get this site back on track?

Get rid of the Gash barge, or bring it to the front page, and lets get some fukcing banter going, or are you all PC and Pink and Fluffy?
  2. Hig you have had a right one on you today. As a newbie myself (preparing to be shot down in flames for that comment) all I have seen you do is completely ruin every newbie comment that has been on offer today. Personally I have found it quite amusing, but the best bit is that you complain about newbies' dumb questions; we all know that without daft questions, you'd be struggling for anything to do on this forum!
  3. Agreed Hig, think it's dying a death mate. No whoring, fighting, news from the front or general snagginess threads for ages now. Seems to have turned into a Q and A for new joiners since last summer. Although as everyone always says when this is brought up, "start a decent thread then".
    Personally think Rum Ration may be past it's use by date. Hope I'm wrong.
  4. Listen up arsehole, if there were no daft questions, this site could get back to what it was, you are the people that ask them, why don`t you consider that, before spouting off, jeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeez you won`t like me when i get angry, so don`t push it.
  5. Haha, I don't think I have ever encountered you in a happy frame of mind, for which I must accept at least some responsibility, I suppose. Perhaps instead of petitioning to get the Gash Barge moved up to the front page, you should try to have the Newbies forum abolished?? Don't get angry, it's only a suggestion...
  6. There may well be a lot of sense in what you say, log on to Newbies and all go into a private room, OMG why didn`t i think of that.